Here’s a quick update

I am horrible at blogging.

Why?

I have to remember to actually post the blog posts…

I try to get better and then I life gets ahead of me and I forget to post.

New Year’s resolution for the third time in a row: Post regular blog posts!

Anyways, here’s what’s been going on in 12 quick facts.

  1. Our wedding is in less than a year. About 6 months actually! 203 days to be exact.
  2. Josh and I adopted a dog. Her name is Nova.
  3. Nova is crazy and eats everything. Included the cord to my Cameo machine. We weren’t friends for a few days.
  4. I am currently student teaching. I started in second grade and I am now in kindergarten.
  5. I graduate from college in  28 days. It is frightening.
  6. No, I have no clue what I am going to do once I finish school or where I am going to teach. I think I’d like to teach K-2.
  7. We recently moved. Again.
  8. I finally have a craft room in our new home.
  9. Yes, it is already covered in glitter.
  10. I opened an Etsy store!! You can find fun things like tumblers and planning supplies. Go check it out! http://www.justsparkleandshine.etys.com
  11. Nova also ate a 12 pack of toilet paper. She was making snow angels in it…
  12. I’d love to decorate for Christmas but Josh said no. It will be happening on 11/27.

That is all for now! Christmas decorating posts will be up soon!

-Katelyn

Leave a Reply

